What our Customer say about us

OUR Testimonials

review google-review

Jo Adams Posted on 4 days ago

Its always a bit nerve wracking buying a car online but Imperial Autotrade were great. Right from the start there were no high pressure from Sam and he was always at the end of an email to help out. The car was delivered and while there were a few initials hiccups with an incorrect description it was all handled well and immediately and i am very happy with the whole experience.Thank you Sam and Nuri!

review feefo-review

harbhajan Kaur Dhat Posted on 1 week ago

Excellent Customer Sevice

review feefo-review

James Sinnott Posted on 2 weeks ago

Superb Service Very good service and Sam was polite and honest. The gentleman who delivered the car was fantastic, polite and nothing was too much trouble

review feefo-review

Ratan Mohan Kar Posted on 1 month ago

Last week I bought one Toyota Prius .I am very glad to get their best service . Specifically Mr. Jamshad is a very nice man . Recommend to use their service .

review google-review

Pritam Grg Posted on 1 month ago

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy. Sam and the crew have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!

review google-review

Syed Intizar Haider Posted on 1 month ago

very Good customer service, Highly recommend, Thanks to Mr. Hadi and Mr. Nori.

review google-review

Farya Mohsani Posted on 1 month ago

The staff are really nice, they ensure that you are happy and comfortable, providing excellent customer service. they are professionals that trade with honesty and do not let you down.

review google-review

Soran Husen Posted on 1 month ago

They are the best traders.

review feefo-review

Bethany Jade Auckland Posted on 3 months ago

Good service and recommend for delivery Really helpful and answered any questions i had before buying the car. I was worried about delivery beforehand but i had nothing to worry about , fast and came on time with contact being kept with dealer throughout :)

review feefo-review

Eniko Horvath Posted on 3 months ago

They are very professional and helpful. Sam was giving a wonderful customer service. They helped me with everything, answered all questions. My experience with them was overall good, I can only recommend them.

review google-review

lailachms Posted on 3 months ago

The staff were really lovely. There was excellent customer service from Sam. He was very calm and reassuring when I was buying my car. I definitely recommend Imperial Autotrade!

review feefo-review

Liam Kealy Posted on 5 months ago

Very friendly, no pushy salesmen. They made us feel welcome, let us take our time to have a good look around and assisted us with paperwork, etc.

review google-review

Chris Moore Posted on 6 months ago

My car buying experience with Imperial Auto Trade was superb, worthy of me wanting to take the time to leave this review! Buying a used car can be filled with some uncertainty & suspicion but from our intro Nuri made me feel reassured and confident that the car I was purchasing was the right choice. From the 6mth warrantee to the documents provided to prove the car was very well serviced, all added to my satisfaction in the purchase of the car for my daughter. I'm expecting good things and no dramas!

review google-review

Nathaniel Braithwaite Posted on 6 months ago

Very relaxed process in buying the car. We didn't feel rushed in to anything. The staff were polite, willing to explain and very helpful. The car was presented in cleaned and in good order. The test drive was really a test drive, the staff member took us on roads where we could see how the car handles (Speed bumps and fast roads). Well done.

review feefo-review

Charlene Ucella Henry Posted on 7 months ago

I used this company to purchase a new car and the process was quick and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful and ready to assist with any queries or concerns you have

review google-review

Heath and Nadine Streak Posted on 8 months ago

Today I experienced OUTSTANDING customer care from Imperial.. I never did buy the car I was looking at only because my family didn't want an Estate Car, but the attention to detail I received from them during my queries was excellent. Friendly, speedy response from Sam. Should I buy another car for my kids, they will be my first port of call for sure!!

review feefo-review

Michael Stanley Lunn Posted on 8 months ago

Good service Better than expected experience

review feefo-review

carmen hon Posted on 8 months ago

Excellent experience to purchase my first car here. Quick respond and helpful of the staff. Highly recommend 👍🏼

review feefo-review

Andazz huh Posted on 9 months ago

I am delighted with my purchase I must say I absolutely delighted with my purchase. I am not an easy person to deal with, I had more than 10 emails communications and my every question was answered quickly. I highly recommend them.

review feefo-review

Dr Alison Redford Posted on 10 months ago

Faultless car buying experience, I’d give 10 stars if I could !! Friendly, helpful, informative and honest. I dealt with Nuri who was an absolute gentleman. I got a great deal and a fabulous car with warranty and AA cover for 1 year. It was such a positive experience and I would highly recommend the team at Imperial Auto Trade. Thank you for the enjoyable buying experience.

review google-review

Aizaz Ahmed Posted on 10 months ago

Great car dealer best Customer Service, helpful and honest.

review feefo-review

Jason Gman Posted on 10 months ago

Good customer service and very friendly. They are happy to help with anything

review feefo-review

Murisiku Olanrewaju Afodunrinbi Posted on 10 months ago

Good value for money. Willing to go the extra mile to achieve maximum customer satisfaction

review feefo-review

Pratiksha H Joshi Posted on 10 months ago

Efficient and friendly service. With added warranty. MOT and all documents emailed quickly. delivered the car to south London.

review google-review

Rishabh Soni Posted on 10 months ago

Great service! Made the right offer!

review google-review

Sam Frost Posted on 10 months ago

I thought buying a car was such a complicated affair. Thanks to the 3 lovely gentlemen, Hadi, Nuri, and Jay, it was a smooth, seamless and painless experience. Answered all my questions, swift and timely delivery. Will definitely recommend it. Thanks, IMPERIAL AUTO TRADE. :)

review google-review

Ayan Ahmed Posted on 10 months ago

Excellent customer service 👏 a very welcoming environment really appreciated their dedication and enthusiastic. The best price you could have and a fantastic car. would recommend to anyone to come and visit Imperial Auto trade 😀 👍 thanks

review google-review

Shahruk Khan Posted on 11 months ago

(Translated by Google) The reception is top. I bought the car for my brother who lives in London. He is very happy. I recommend this dealer. (Original) L'accueil est top. J'ai acheté la voiture pour mon frère qui habite à Londres. Il est très content. Je recommande cette concessionnaire.

review feefo-review

Christopher Stephen Rice Posted on 11 months ago

Very welcoming team I completely forgot to get the guys' name who helped me today, but we had a great chat on my test drive and he was very efficient and I had a great experience! Thank you so much guys, I won't hesitate to recommend you.

review google-review

SHAKŹ AMIRI Posted on 1 year ago

Amazing prices much appreciated